You are here: Contributors Reference > Page Publishing Process > Discard Changes


Discard Changes

This dialog displays to confirm that you have discarded changes made to an Element or page item . Discarding pages is permanent. CommonSpot first prompts you to confirm discard.


Related Links

Author and Approval Comments

You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of (requires login).

For technical support: