APSCU Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Steve Gunderson   Steve Gunderson
President and CEO
202-336-6701
president@apscu.org
Sally Stroup   Sally Stroup
Executive Vice President of Government Relations and
General Counsel
202-336-6810
sally.stroup@apscu.org
Bruce Leftwich   Bruce Leftwich
Senior Vice President, Legislation
202-336-6756
bruce.leftwich@apscu.org
Noah Black   Noah Black
Vice President of Public Affairs
202-336-6817
noah.black@apscu.org
MichaelDakduk-thumb   Michael Dakduk
Vice President of Military and Veterans Affairs
202-336-6816
michael.dakduk@apscu.org
Diane Miller   Diane Miller
Vice President of Professional Development
202-336-6706
diane.miller@apscu.org

Kelley Blanchard
Education Program Manager
202-336-6835
Diane Johnson
Controller
202-336-6819
Rebecca Britt
Membership Coordinator
202-336-6721
India Kapenzi
Staff Accountant
202-336-6818
Kristine Gager
Government Relations Program Specialist
202-336-6714
Jeff Martin
Operations Technology Director
202-336-6808
Tammy Halligan
Director of Regulatory Affairs
202-336-6839
Tami Plofchan
Director of Government Relations
202-336-6811
Taylor Hansen
Sr. Government Affairs Associate
202-336-6707
Caitlin Reagan
Communications Specialist
202-336-6717
Kristina Jackson
Sr. Assistant to VP of Operations
202-336-6741
Kesha Robinson
iMIS Database Administrator
202-336-6801
Melissa Jacobs
Membership Manager
202-336-6731
Deepti Taneja
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
202-336-6701
Reginald Washington
Help Desk Specialist
202-336-6826

Related
Information

Globe University Paralegal Program Chair’s Influence Goes Beyond the Classroom Since joining Globe University-Green Bay as the paralegal pr…

Celebrating the Mavericks: Innovation & Higher Education Dr. Andrew Shean, the Vice Provost of Curriculum and Innovat…

APSCU Announces 2014 Achievement Award Winners APSCU announced the recipients of the 2014 Achievement Award…

APSCU Facts

Compare

PSCUs open doors to many of the 9 million unemployed and 90 million undereducated Americans by providing a skills-based education. To remain competitive over the next decade, we must identify between 8 and 23 million new workers with postsecondary skills. PSCUs are a necessary part of that solution, having produced over 800,000 degrees last year alone.