APSCU Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Steve Gunderson   Steve Gunderson
President and CEO
202-336-6701
president@apscu.org
Sally Stroup   Sally Stroup
Executive Vice President of Government Relations and General Counsel
202-336-6810
sally.stroup@apscu.org
Bruce Leftwich   Bruce Leftwich
Senior Vice President, Legislation
202-336-6756
bruce.leftwich@apscu.org
Noah Black   Noah Black
Vice President of Communications
202-336-6817
noah.black@apscu.org
MichaelDakduk-thumb   Michael Dakduk
Vice President of Military and Veterans Affairs
202-336-6816
michael.dakduk@apscu.org
Diane Miller   Diane Miller
Vice President of Operations
202-336-6706
diane.miller@apscu.org
Pam Smith   Pamela Smith, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
202-336-6740
pam.smith@apscu.org

Monty Cox
Program Manager
202-336-6801
Jeff Martin
Operations Technology Director
202-336-6808
Sherice Franklin
Accountant
202-336-6750
Tami Plofchan
Director of Government Relations
202-336-6811
Kristine Gager
Government Relations Program Specialist
202-336-6714
Caitlin Reagan
Communications Specialist
202-336-6717
Tammy Halligan
Director of Regulatory Affairs
202-336-6839
Gregory Rovick
Government Relations Coordinator
202-336-6746
Taylor Hansen
Sr. Government Affairs Associate
202-336-6707
Wesley Sutler
Membership Coordinator
202-336-6835
Kristina Jackson
Sr. Assistant to VP of Operations
202-336-6741
Deepti Taneja
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
202-336-6701
Diane Johnson
Controller
202-336-6819
Reginald Washington
Help Desk Specialist
202-336-6826
India Kapenzi
Staff Accountant
202-336-6818
Carolyn Woods
Membership Development Manager
202-336-6745



 

Related
Information

Private Sector Colleges and Universities Create Multi-Billion Dollar Education and Workforce Economy, Generate Jobs and Provide Tax Revenues Private sector colleges and universities account for nearly …

Weekly Research Digest - 9.12.13 A snapshot of recently released research, reports, surveys, …

Chief-Academic-Officer

APSCU Facts

Compare

PSCUs open doors to many of the 13 million unemployed and 90 million undereducated Americans by providing a skills-based education. To remain competitive over the next decade, we must identify between 8 and 23 million new workers with postsecondary skills. PSCUs are a necessary part of that solution, having produced over 800,000 degrees last year alone.